Issuing formal letters through My eQuals Webinar

Aug 5, 2021

How issuing formal letters through My equals can benefit your institution

Join us Wednesday, August 25th, 2021, at 12:00 PM AEST for the Issuing formal letters through My eQuals webinar where we talk with Athol Reid from The University of Queensland about their experience of implementing New Document Types to enable the issuance of formal letters through My eQuals and how this helped drive student engagement and operational efficiencies. 

In this webinar, topics that will be explored include:

 

  • Real savings and operational improvements
  • Tips for implementing New Document Types
  • Possible new document types that can be setup in My eQuals
  • How My eQuals can help get you there
Date:
Wednesday, August 25th, 2021
Time:
Melbourne (AEST): 12:00pm – 12:45pm
Perth (AWST): 10:00am – 10:45am
Auckland (NZDT): 2:00pm – 2:45pm
 
 
Webinar Panelists:

Athol Reid – Senior Manager, Business Enhancement @ The University of Queensland

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Hibbert– Commercial Director @ Digitary

 
Want to learn about the benefits of Issuing formal letters through My eQuals? Register for the webinar today!
 

It’s a great chance for you and your team to get insights into the successes of My eQuals at other participating universities. Registrations are now open. Fill out the registration form to reserve your space and we look forward to welcoming you to the My eQuals webinar.

REGISTER NOW!

To register for this webinar please please fill in the registration form below.